Website/Apps/Tech/Audio/Video/Lighting/Media

olivia snow 3eHWAngMwyo unsplash scaled Church Management Church Management

Church Management

management systems V interact – A platform that manages everything from the one place. VInteract has been designed, created and is managed, right here in South Australia, for all Australian Churches. This platform will manage your Church Website, your Church App, your Church Social Media platforms, PLUS MORE! They are continually moving forward with their design and technology, so you know your website will never be left behind. Check out their website, fill in the contact card and let them…
nathan campbell 1 kc7zvJ v0 unsplash Church Audio Church Audio

Church Audio

Audio – Free Church Media Drop – https://churchmediadrop.com/downloads/category/audio/ Seeds – https://seeds.churchonthemove.com/resources/music Resource the Church – http://www.resourcethe.church/music Small Church Music – https://www.smallchurchmusic.com/ Worship Start – https://www.worshipstart.com/royaltyfreemusic Audio – paid Creationswap – https://www.creationswap.com/gallery/sound One Church Resource – http://www.onechurchresource.com/music Highway Media – http://highwaymedia.org/music Worship Start – https://www.worshipstart.com/ Podcasting Anchor – Easy podcasting https://anchor.fm/ Resource Chart Website Address Sheet Music Chord Charts Tracks Presentation Files Paid Free Discover Worship http://www.discoverworship.com/ X X X X X Hymn Charts https://www.hymncharts.com/ X X X X Lifeway Worship.com…
dole777 gPet7PdxI1Q unsplash scaled Church Apps Church Apps

Church Apps

wEBSITE AND/or APP V interact – A platform that manages everything from the one place. VInteract has been designed, created and is managed, right here in South Australia, for all Australian Churches. This platform will manage your Church Website, your Church App, your Church Social Media platforms, PLUS MORE! They are continually moving forward with their design and technology, so you know your website will never be left behind. Check out their website, fill in the contact card and let…
freely john schnobrich 122160 scaled Church Websites Church Websites

Church Websites

Church Support Australia has built many Church and Ministry websites over the years, using these layouts, and we can create ministry or Church websites for any Church, no matter how big or small your Australian Church is. The cost per year for websites is $150, which includes:- Security Domain Name Hosting Webiste Theme Maintenance Unique Email Addresses Plugins Initial setup and layout costs are added on top, at a per hourly rate. What we will need:- Church/Ministry Official Name Church/Ministry…
Photography.church13 scaled Church Video Church Video

Church Video

Announcement Motions- free Pro Church Media – https://prochurchmedia.com/free-church-media-library/ Buttery Goodness – https://butterygoodness.co/collections/freebies Pixel Preacher – https://pixelpreacher.net/freebies/#graphics Announcement Motions- Paid Igniter Media – https://www.ignitermedia.com/title-graphics?media_type=motion Pixel Preacher – https://pixelpreacher.net/product-category/title-graphics/ Shift Worship – https://shiftworship.com/sermon-titles/?filter=announcements Visual Media Church – https://www.visualmediachurch.com/announcements Church Motion Graphics – https://www.churchmotiongraphics.com/ Countdowns – Free Pixel Preacher – https://pixelpreacher.net/freebies/#countdowns Creationswap – https://www.creationswap.com/gallery/countdowns?l=1 Church Media Drop – https://churchmediadrop.com/downloads/tag/countdown/ Pro Church Media – https://prochurchmedia.com/free-church-media-library/ Dan Stevers – https://www.danstevers.com/freebies Free Church Media – https://freechurchmedia.com/collections/countdowns Buttery Goodness – https://butterygoodness.co/collections/freebies Countdowns – Paid Creationswap – https://www.creationswap.com/gallery/countdowns…
ws1 Church Welcome Slides Church Welcome Slides

Church Welcome Slides

Welcome to Church! Get some great looking free slides for your screens from these locations below. http://vintagechurchresources.com/generic-welcome-slide http://riseupresources.com/announcement-slides/ Assisting you – with years of experience. Saving you time – by helping you tick off that to do list. Church administration office templates and forms covering Christian youth groups, kids ministry, adult ministry, baptisms, baby dedications, camps, creche, attendance forms, tithing forms, etc. can be downloaded directly from this website instantly https://sellfy.com/churchsupportaustralia Templates can be edited and printed, even by professional…
melissa walker horn J4 4o HmaQE unsplash 1 scaled Church Giving Tools Church Giving Tools

Church Giving Tools

GIVING APPS Times are changing and people often don’t have cash on them, but they have their credit card. Making the Church facilities available to accept Credit Cards is moving with the times. REDDE – With Redde you can accept one-time and recurring donations with ease along with an extensive feature list including text to give, SMS secure authentication, auto receipting and simple reporting and accounting.  Redde is latin meaning; ‘Give‘. Australian Based Company. GENEROUS – The Generous platform empowers…
Untitled design 32 Discounts and freebies for Churches Discounts and freebies for Churches

Discounts and freebies for Churches

Bonus discounts and Freebies for available for Churches and Not For Profit’s across Australia. Apply easily online and use platforms such as Canva, Facebook Workplace, Xero, Mailchimp and more.
error: Content is protected !!